Chapter Leaders

Executive Board

David Overberg
President
Area Vice President
AVI Systems
david.overberg@avisystems.com

Geraldine_Drake-BW.jpgGeraldine Drake, IIDA, WELL AP, LEED GA
Secretary
Associate Vice President
Principal
Interiors Practice Lead
AECOM
Geraldine.drake@aecom.com

Pamela Jamieson
Vice President
Architecture Systems & Space Planning Manager
General Motors
pamela.jamieson@gm.com

Geraldine_Drake-BW.jpgPaula Arwady
Administrator
Tower Construction
paarwady@comcast.net

Dave Eby, MCR
Treasurer
Senior Portfolio Manager
Microsoft, Inc.
deby@microsoft.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Annette Popiel-Hammerle
V.P. Communications
Director of Business Development
American Interiors, Inc. 
aphammerle@aminteriors.com

Kenn Rickman
V.P. Programs/Education
Title
Rickman Enterprise
kenn@rickmanenterprise.com

Jett-Profile_2__3_.jpg

Patrich Jett, MCR
V.P. End User
Senior Vice President
Colliers International
patrich.jett@colliers.com

Drew_Miller-BW.jpg

Drew Miller, MCR
V.P. West Michigan
Senior Vice President
CBRE
Drew.Miller2@cbre.com

Mike Swales
V.P. Membership
Workplace Specialist
NBS Commercial Interiors
mswales@yournbs.com

Scott Latham
V.P. Young Leaders
Title
Colliers International
Scott.Latham@colliers.com

Open
V.P. Sponsorship

Nigel_Addison-BW.jpgNigel Addison
V.P. Special Events-Community Engagement
Director of Opportunities
Interior Environments
NAddison@ieoffices.com

Open
V.P. Sponsorship


PAST PRESIDENTS

Debra Homic Hoges.jpgDebra Homic Hoge, MCR
Past President
Global Director, Real Estate
General Motors
debra.homichoge@gm.com

Jim_Becker-BW.jpgJames Becker
Immediate Past President
Principal & Managing Director
Avison Young - US
Jim.Becker@avisonyoung.com

Margaret2.jpgMargaret St. Andre, MCR
Past President
Director, Real Estate Services
The Auto Club Group (AAA)
mastandre@autoclubgroup.aaa.com