Chapter Leaders

Executive Board

Jim_Becker-BW.jpgJames Becker
President
Principal & Managing Director
Avison Young - US
Jim.Becker@avisonyoung.com

Geraldine_Drake-BW.jpg
Geraldine Drake, IIDA, LEED Green Associate
Secretary
Interiors Practice Lead
Associate Principal, AECOM
Geraldine.drake@aecom.com

David Overberg
Vice President
Area Vice President
AVI Systems
david.overberg@avisystems.com

Geraldine_Drake-BW.jpgPaula Arwady
Administrator
Tower Construction
paarwady@comcast.net

Dave Eby, MCR
Treasurer
Senior Portfolio Manager
Microsoft, Inc.
deby@microsoft.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Annette Popiel-Hammerle
V.P. Membership & Social Media
Director of Business Development
American Interiors, Inc. 
aphammerle@aminteriors.com

Don_Ricker-BW__003_.jpg

Don Ricker
V.P. Program/Education
Gensler
don_ricker@gensler.com

Kelli Herman
V. P. Communications & Chair-Golf
Director of Opportunity Creation
Neumann/Smith Architecture
khermann@neumannsmith.com


Drew_Miller-BW.jpgDrew Miller, MCR
V. P. West Michigan
Senior Vice President
CBRE
drew.miller2@cbre.com

Nigel_Addison-BW.jpg

Nigel Addison
Immediate Past President
Director of Opportunities
Interior Environments
naddison@ieoffices.com


Nigel

Open
V.P. Young Leaders

ADVISORY BOARD

Debra Homic Hoges.jpgDebra Homic Hoge, MCR
Advisor
Global Director, Real Estate
General Motors
debra.homichoge@gm.com

Jett-Profile_2__3_.jpg







Patrich Jett, MCR

Advisor
Senior Vice President
Colliers International
patrich.jett@colliers.com

Margaret2.jpgMargaret St. Andre, MCR
Advisor
Director, Real Estate Services
The Auto Club Group (AAA)
mastandre@autoclubgroup.aaa.com