Chapter Leaders



 
 
Nigel Addison
President
 Interior Environments
 
NAddison@ieoffices.com
                         
  
    James Becker
Executive VP
Avison Young
 @.com
                                       
    Nicole Sakhelh
Secretary
General Motors
nicole.lavake@gm.com
                                Dave Eby
Treasurer
Microsoft, Inc. 
deby@microsoft.com
                                       
            Cara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cara Bogosian
Vice President - Programs & Education
Interface
cara.bogosian@interface.com

                               

Patrich Jett, MCR
Vice President - Membership
Colliers International
patrich.jett@colliers.com
 

                                       
   

Drew Miller, MCR
Vice President - West Michigan Operations
CBRE
drew.miller@cbre.com

                                Jason Krentler
Vice President - Sponsorship
Stout Risius Ross
jkrentler@srr.com
                                       

  
   

Nate Scherpenisse
VP - Young Leaders
West Michigan
CBRE           

 

                         
  
    Nick Feuerstein
VP - Young Leaders
SE Michigan
Herman Miller
                                     

Kelli

  Kelli Herman
VP Communications
Neumann/Smith Architecture
kherman@neumannsmith.com
                                Paula Arwady
Chapter Administrator
CoreNet Michigan  
paarwady@comcast.net
                                       
    Kevin Kernen
Advisory Board
Stout Risius Ross, Inc.
kkernen@srr.com
                                Robyn Kaiser
Immediate Past President
UnitedHealth Group

Robyn Kaiser@uhg.com
                                       
     
Margaret St. Andre, MCR
Advisory Board
The Auto Club Group
mastandre@aaamichigan.com
                                Kathy Banicki 
Advisory Board 
Testing Engineers & Associates
kbanicki@testingengineers.com
                                       
                                                                             Andrew Spilkin
Advisory Board
Bodman
p.com
                               
                                   
                                   
                                       

 

 

​​​​