Chapter Leaders

 

 
 
Robyn Kaiser
President
UnitedHealth Group
robyn_kaiser@uhg.com
                         
 
    Rick Reid
Vice President

richardcreid57@gmail.com
                                       
    Nicole Sakhelh
Secretary
General Motors
nicole.lavake@gm.com
                                Dave Eby
Treasurer
Microsoft Corporation
deby@microsoft.com
                                       
            Cara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cara Bogosian
Vice President - Programs & Education
Interface
cara.bogosian@interface.com

                               

Bari Pfeiffer
Vice President - Membership
LightArt
bari.pfeiffer@lightart.com

                                       
   

Drew Miller, MCR
Vice President - West Michigan Operations
CBRE
drew.miller@cbre.com

                                Jason Krentler
Vice President - Sponsorship
Stout Risius Ross
jkrentler@srr.com
                                       

  
   


Young Leaders
           

 

                         
 
    Dusty Duistemars
VP at Large
Newmark Grubbb Knight Frank
DDuistermars@ngkf.com
                                     

Kelli

  Kelli Herman
Chair, Golf Outing
Neumann/Smith Architecture
kherman@neumannsmith.com
                                Paula Arwady
Chapter Administrator
CoreNet Michigan  
paarwady@comcast.net
                                       
    Kevin Kernen
Advisory Board
Stout Risius Ross, Inc.
kkernen@srr.com
                                Debby Homic Hoge, MBA
Advisory Board
General Motors, LLC
debra.homichoge@gm.com
                                       
     
Margaret St. Andre, MCR
Advisory Board
The Auto Club Group
mastandre@aaamichigan.com
                                Kathy Banicki 
Advisory Board 
Testing Engineers & Associates
kbanicki@testingengineers.com
                                       
                                                                              Patrich Jett, MCR
Advisory Board
Colliers International
patrich.jett@colliers.com
                                Andrew Spilkin
Immediate Past President
Bodman

aspilkin@bodmanlaw.com